Re: So I click on this link...
Von: Stimpy (stimpy1997uk@yahoo.com) [Profil]
Datum: 07.09.2008 19:58
Message-ID: <0001HW.C4E9D4C100526BE5F0407648@news.eclipse.co.uk>
Newsgroup: uk.comp.sys.mac
Datum: 07.09.2008 19:58
Message-ID: <0001HW.C4E9D4C100526BE5F0407648@news.eclipse.co.uk>
Newsgroup: uk.comp.sys.mac
On Sun, 7 Sep 2008 18:35:07 +0100, Isaac J. wrote > It was 2am last night. I'd been on the machine a few hours, > and my eyes had gone all googly. I wound up on this page: > > http://groups.google.co.uk/group/fcZpE5/web/recording-software-logic-vs- > cubase > > There's a link there and some text beside it that says > "click this". You'd have to be silly or stupid or whatever > to click it. At least, that's how I see it now. But last night, > worn down by hours on the net, and clicking blindly away, > that's what I did. > > So I end up on some extremely dodgy looking page and > then I notice Safari is downloading something: zcodec.exe. It's a windows .exe. It won't run on a Mac. You're safe.[ Auf dieses Posting antworten ]
Antworten
- /Storryteller/ (07.09.2008 20:15)
- The Older Gentleman (07.09.2008 20:41)
- /Storryteller/ (07.09.2008 21:34)
